Our team

Our highly focused management team have a huge amount of experience of providing positive outcomes for people with complex and varied needs. We inspire the highest possible standards within our care homes, which enables us to deliver tailored services that make a tangible difference to the lives of those we support.

Head Office Team


We have a small, dedicated team of professionals at our Head Office who provide Training, HR, Business Administration and Finance support for the whole of the organisation.

Head Office Manager

  • Louise Wiggs

    Office Manager

    01992 785 462

    Louise.Wiggs@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

 
 

Operational Team

  • Tony Hegarty

    Director of Operations and Quality

    01992 785 469

    Tony.Hegarty@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

  • Robert Dalrymple

    Business Development Director

    01903 232 446

    Robert.Dalrymple@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

  • Russell Day

    Head of Quality and Performance

    01992 785 460

    Russell.Day@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

  • Rennie Lee

    Operations Manager

    07796 713 120

    Rennie.Lee@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

  • Laurence Lévy

    Operations Manager

    07884 588 753

    Laurence.levy@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

  • Aga Zurecka

    Mental Health & Capacity Act Lead

    01992 785 467

    REQUIRED

Sales and Marketing Team

  • Mark Horton

    Head of Sales and Marketing

    07884 588 751

    Mark.Horton@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

  • Zoe Melvin

    Marketing Executive

    01992 785 463

    Zoe.Melvin@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

  • Lucy Beard

    Service Development & Marketing Asst.

    01992 703 673

    Lucy.Beard@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

Finance Team

  • David Burke

    Finance Director

    01992 703 672

    David.Burke@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

  • Sue Davis

    Group Financial Controller

    01992 703 671

    Sue.Davis@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

 

Human Resources & Training

  • Payal Puri

    HR Manager

    01992 703 677

    Payal.Puri@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

  • Chris Moller

    Training Manager

    01992 785 460

    Chris.Moller@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

 

Therapeutic Services


We take a holistic approach to the assessment, treatment and interventions needed to support each individual and our Therapeutic team are central to ensuring positive outcomes for each person. Our team includes Psychologists, Speech and Language Therapists, Occupational Therapists as well as other Therapists. We have a dedicated Mental Health Manager who coordinates and oversees our compliance with the Mental Health Act, the Mental Capacity Act and Deprivation of Liberty Standards. The Therapeutic team are on hand at each of our care homes to work alongside our staff teams focusing on delivering excellent standards and exceptional care and support. The staff teams ensure each person can achieve their full potential and that lengths of placements are no longer than necessary.

  • Lene Vessey

    Lead Occupational Therapist

    07884 588 754

    Lene.Vessey@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

  • Jena Hall

    Acting Lead Speech & Language Therapist

    01992 785 460

    Jena.Hall@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

  • Orla Corbett

    Lead Behaviour Analyst

    Orla.Corbett@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

  • David Coulter

    Senior Occupational Therapist

    01992 785 460

    David.Coulter@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

  • Matthew Wellington

    Positive Behaviour Support Practitioner (PBSP) 

    01992 785 460

    Matthew.Wellington@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

Progress Housing


Progress Housing is part of the Sequence Care Group and provides care homes for adults with learning disabilities, physical disabilities and associated complex needs. We have three residential care homes located in the seaside town of Worthing, West Sussex.

The residential care homes are all fully wheelchair accessible and are adapted to make them accessible for wheelchair users. They all include passenger lifts, lowered food preparation areas, lowered light switches, accessible nurse call services and overhead hoists. Each bedroom has full en-suite facilities and there are accessible gardens. The homes are all located in residential areas and are within easy, level walking distance of the town centre and seafront.


  • Robert Dalrymple

    Director

    01903 232 446

    Robert.Dalrymple@progresshousing.com

  • Karly Mason

    Area Manager

    01903 232 446

    Area.Manager@progresshousing.com