Our team

Our highly focused management team have a huge amount of experience of providing positive outcomes for people with complex and varied needs. We inspire the highest possible standards within our care homes, which enables us to deliver tailored services that make a tangible difference to the lives of those we support.

Head Office Team


We have a small, dedicated team of professionals at our Head Office who provide Training, HR, Business Administration and Finance support for the whole of the organisation.

Chief Executive Officer

  • Tony Hegarty

    Chief Executive Officer

    Tony.Hegarty@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

      Operational Team

      • Robert Dalrymple

        Chief Operating Officer

        Robert.Dalrymple@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

      • Russell Day

        Head of Quality and Performance

        Russell.Day@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

      • Rennie Lee

        Operations Manager

        Rennie.Lee@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

      • Saheed Shutti

        Operations Manager

        Saheed.Shutti@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

      • Aga Zurecka

        Mental Health & Capacity Act Lead

        Business Development

        • Mark Horton

          Head of Sales and Marketing

          07884 588 761

          Mark.Horton@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

          Finance Team

          • James Proudlock

            Finance Director

            James.Proudlock@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

          • Connie Salmon

            Financial Director

            Connie.Salmon@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

           

          Human Resources & Training

          • Payal Puri

            HR Manager

            Payal.Puri@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

          • Chris Moller

            Training Manager

            Chris.Moller@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

           

          Head Office Manager

          • Louise Wiggs

            Office Manager

            Louise.Wiggs@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

           
           

          Therapeutic Services


          We take a holistic approach to the assessment, treatment and interventions needed to support each individual and our Therapeutic team are central to ensuring positive outcomes for each person. Our team includes Positive Behaviour Support, Speech and Language Therapists, Occupational Therapists as well as other Therapists. We have a dedicated Mental Health Manager who coordinates and oversees our compliance with the Mental Health Act, the Mental Capacity Act and Deprivation of Liberty Standards. The Therapeutic team are on hand at each of our care homes to work alongside our staff teams focusing on delivering excellent standards and exceptional care and support. The staff teams ensure each person can achieve their full potential and that lengths of placements are no longer than necessary.

          • Lene Vessey

            Lead Occupational Therapist

            Lene.Vessey@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

          • Tessa Buckfield

            Lead Behaviour Analyst

            tessa.buckfield@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

            • Georgia Tsikoura

              Positive Behaviour Support Practitioner

              georgia.tsikoura@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

            • Emily Bowe

              Senior Speech and Language Therapist

              emily.bowe@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

            • Matthew Wellington

              Positive Behaviour Support Practitioner (PBSP)

              Matthew.Wellington@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

            • Tsekira Essel

              Senior Occupational Therapist

              Tsekira.Essel@sequencecaregroup.co.uk

                Progress Housing


                Progress Housing is part of the Sequence Care Group and provides care homes for adults with learning disabilities, physical disabilities and associated complex needs. We have three residential care homes located in the seaside town of Worthing, West Sussex.

                The residential care homes are all fully wheelchair accessible and are adapted to make them accessible for wheelchair users. They all include passenger lifts, lowered food preparation areas, lowered light switches, accessible nurse call services and overhead hoists. Each bedroom has full en-suite facilities and there are accessible gardens. The homes are all located in residential areas and are within easy, level walking distance of the town centre and seafront.


                • Karly Mason

                  Area Manager

                  Area.Manager@progresshousing.com

                • Kristen Deeley

                  Deputy Area Manager

                  Kristen.Deeley@progresshousing.com